Hopp til innholdet

Administrasjon

Rune Abrahamsen
Stilling
Administrerende direktør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Telefon
+47 92652912
E-post
rune.abrahamsen@moelven.no
Tor Olav Lierhagen
Stilling
Markedsdirektør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4741525515
E-post
tor-olav.lierhagen@moelven.no
Bertil Tomter
Stilling
Fabrikksjef
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4790736140
E-post
bertil.tomter@moelven.no
Kato Sveen
Stilling
Prosjektsjef
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4790859468
E-post
kato.sveen@moelven.no
Stig Ragnhildsløkken
Stilling
Økonomisjef
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4790082521
E-post
stig.ragnhildsløkken@moelven.no
Arild Olsen
Stilling
Innkjøpssjef
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4790858584
E-post
arild.olsen@moelven.no
Lars Stangjordet
Stilling
Lean ansvarlig
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4791567061
E-post
lars.stangjordet@moelven.no
Randi Elverhøy
Stilling
Sentralbord/Resepsjon
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Telefon
06123
E-post
Randi.elverhøy@moelven.no
Agnes Hole
Stilling
Regnskap inngående fakturaer
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4791630277
E-post
agnes.hole@moelven.no
Berit Behrns
Stilling
Regnskap, utgående fakturaer og lønn
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4792643646
E-post
Berit.Behrns@moelven.no