[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Göteborg

Fabriksgatan 7
412 50 Göteborg
Tel. 010 122 60 70

Välkommen!
Magnus Liljevall
Befattning
Region- /avdelningschef, Region Syd
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 88
Mobil
070 279 10 02
E-post
magnus.liljevall@moelven.se
Tomas Gredenhag
Befattning
Controller, Region Syd
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 74
E-post
tomas.gredenhag@moelven.se
Kajsa Sandberg
Befattning
Koordinator, Region Syd
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 86
Mobil
070 241 66 01
E-post
kajsa sandberg@moelven.se
Niklas Beckman
Befattning
Försäljningschef projekt, Region Syd
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 31
Mobil
070 663 24 28
E-post
niklas.beckman@moelven.se
Rickard Andersson
Befattning
Konceptsäljare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 80
Mobil
070 271 53 10
E-post
rickard.andersson@moelven.se
Andreas Alfredsson
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 87
Mobil
070 274 14 19
E-post
andreas.alfredsson@moelven.se
Henrik Larsson
Befattning
Projektsäljare/Eftermarknad
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 89
Mobil
070 668 69 25
E-post
henrik.larsson@moelven.se
Christina Aponno
Befattning
Inhouse Arkitekt
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 79
Mobil
072 857 87 47
E-post
christina.aponno@moelven.se
Andreas Granqvist
Befattning
Montagechef, Region Syd
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 75
Mobil
073 680 77 63
E-post
andreas.granqvist@moelven.se
Jan-Olof Kanevid
Befattning
Montageledare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 71
Mobil
070 221 63 32
E-post
jan-olof.kanevid@moelven.se
Tobias Claesson
Befattning
Projektingenjör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 81
Mobil
073 682 33 72
E-post
tobias.claesson@moelven.se
Marcus Sörlisten
Befattning
Projektingenjör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 77
E-post
marcus.sorlisten@moelven.se
Anna Palm
Befattning
Projektingenjör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 84
E-post
anna.palm@moelven.se
Magnus Källander
Befattning
Eftermarknadstekniker, Region Syd
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 78
Mobil
073 347 22 16
E-post
magnus.kallander@moelven.se