[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Administration Sverige

Orvar Bergmarks plats 1
Box 1322
701 13 Örebro
Tel. 010 122 60 00
Fax. 0775 70 71 90

Välkommen!
Trygve A. Toften
Befattning
VD
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
+47 90 87 49 64
E-post
trygve-a.toften​@moelven.no
Mats Liljeberg
Befattning
Marknadsområdeschef Sverige
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 07
E-post
mats.liljeberg@moelven.se
Peder Welander
Befattning
Marknadschef
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 04
E-post
peder.welander@moelven.se
Anna Ivarsson
Befattning
HR-chef
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 10
E-post
anna.ivarsson@moelven.se
Susanne Broström Axelsson
Befattning
Kommunikatör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 08
E-post
susanne.brostrom-axelsson@moelven.se
Orvar Sandelin
Befattning
Produktionsdirektör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 03
E-post
orvar.sandelin@moelven.se
Oskar Billig
Befattning
Processtödsansvarig
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 20
E-post
oskar.billig@moelven.se
Djemila Ahmetagic
Befattning
Redovisningschef
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 14
E-post
djemila.ahmetagic@moelven.se
Tiina Brander Paananen
Befattning
Ekonomiassistent
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 15
E-post
tiina.brander-paananen@moelven.se
Jennie Karlsson
Befattning
Ekonomiassistent
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 16
E-post
jennie.karlsson@moelven.se
Kristina Nordvall
Befattning
Inköpschef
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 13
E-post
kristina.nordvall@moelven.se
Leif Evertsson
Befattning
Produkttekniker/IT-Support
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 09
E-post
leif.evertsson@moelven.se
Matti Makkonen
Befattning
Logistikansvarig
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 60 07
E-post
matti.makkonen@moelven.se