[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Försäljningskontor Stockholm/Uppsala

Fannys väg 5
131 54 Nacka
Tel. 010 122 61 00
Fax. 0775 70 71 90

Välkommen!
Erik Björnbom
Befattning
Avdelningschef
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 03
E-post
erik.bjornbom@moelven.se
Camilla Söderlund
Befattning
Konceptsäljare/Arkitektsupport
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 22
E-post
camilla.soderlund@moelven.se
Marie Östberg
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 05
E-post
marie.ostberg@moelven.se
Nicklas Herre
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 06
E-post
nicklas.herre@moelven.se
Lars Nyberg
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 52
E-post
lars.nyberg@moelven.se
Jonas Svahn
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 23
E-post
jonas.svahn@moelven.se
Annika Dässman
Befattning
Administration och säljsupport
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 18
E-post
annika.dassman@moelven.se
Ulf Östberg
Befattning
Montagechef
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 08
E-post
ulf.ostberg@moelven.se
Mats Hedström
Befattning
Montageledare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 13
E-post
mats.hedstrom@moelven.se
Tomas Hansson
Befattning
Montageledare
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 21
E-post
tomas.hansson@moelven.se
Emil Frick
Befattning
Projektingenjör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 11
E-post
emil.frick@moelven.se
Alexander Hjortman
Befattning
Projektingenjör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 10
E-post
alexander.hjortman@moelven.se
Osman Kücükgöl
Befattning
Projektingenjör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 04
E-post
osman.kucukgol@moelven.se
Fredrik Broberg
Befattning
Projektingenjör
Företag
Moelven Modus
Telefon
010 122 61 24
E-post
fredrik.broberg@moelven.se