[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Distrikt Norr

Lars Emanuelsson, Torsby
Befattning
Distriktschef
Telefon
010-122 65 31
E-post
lars.emanuelsson@moelven.se
Urban Skoog, Torsby
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Torsby sydöst/Sunne Lysvik fs.
Telefon
010-122 65 35
E-post
urban.skoog@moelven.se
Lars-Erik Nilsson, Torsby
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Östmark, Sörmark
Telefon
010-122 65 34
E-post
lars-erik.nilsson@moelven.se
Lina Magnusson, Torsby
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Nyskoga/ Vitsand
Telefon
010-122 65 36
E-post
lina.magnusson@moelven.se
Håkan Thorsen, Sysslebäck
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Torsby/Sysslebäck
Telefon
010-122 65 23
E-post
hakan.thorsen@moelven.se
Örjan Olsson, Sysslebäck
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Torsby/Sysslebäck
Telefon
010-122 65 22
E-post
orjan.olsson@moelven.se
Frank Magnusson, Sysslebäck
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Torsby/Sysslebäck
Telefon
010-122 65 21
E-post
frank.magnusson@moelven.se
Pär Johnsson, Ekshärad
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Hagfors/Ekshärad
Telefon
010-122 65 41
E-post
par.johnsson@moelven.se
Pär Sundeskog, Sunne
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Sunne Öst
Telefon
010-122 64 22
E-post
par.sundeskog@moelven.se
Fredrik Glänfält, Sunne
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Sunne Sydväst/ Kil Norr
Telefon
010-122 64 23
E-post
fredrik.glanfalt@moelven.se
Arvid Dahlén, Sunne
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Sunne nordväst, Stöpafors, Gräsmark
Mobil
010-122 64 21
E-post
arvid.dahlen@moelven.se
Ulf Bengtsson, Edane
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Arvika Syd
Telefon
010-122 64 32
E-post
ulf.bengtsson@moelven.se
Patrik Axelsson, Edane
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Arvika Norr
Telefon
010-122 64 31
E-post
patrik.axelsson@moelven.se
Börje Olsson, Edane
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Kil/Karlstad väst
Telefon
010-122 64 33
E-post
borje.olsson@moelven.se
Erik Dahlén, Edane
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Värmskog, Högboda, Frykerud
Mobil
010-122 65 63
E-post
erik.dahlen@moelven.se

Torsby

Moelven Skog AB
Box 55 (Besöksadress Notnäsvägen Sågverket)
685 22 Torsby

Sysslebäck

Moelven Skog AB
Torget 3
680 60 Sysslebäck

Ekshärad

Moelven Skog AB
Klarälvsvägen 17
680 50 Ekshärad

Sunne

Moelven Skog AB
Norrgårdsgatan 9
686 35 Sunne

Edane

Moelven Skog AB
Arvid Olofsson väg
671 70 Edane

Karlstad

Moelven Skog AB
Östra Torggatan 1
Karlstad
Vägbeskrivning