[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Distrikt Öst

Jens Ohlsson, Molkom
Befattning
Distriktschef
Telefon
010-122 65 53
E-post
jens.ohlsson@moelven.se
Lennart Salander, Lindesberg
Telefon
010-122 65 61
E-post
lennart.salander@moelven.com
Viktor Eriksson, Molkom
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Storfors, Kristinehamn
Telefon
010-122 65 51
E-post
viktor.eriksson@moelven.se
Erik Olsson, Molkom
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Filipstad
Telefon
010-122 65 54
E-post
erik.olsson@moelven.se
Martin Enhol, Lindesberg
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Nora/Hällefors
Telefon
010-122 65 62
E-post
martin.enhol@moelven.se
Robert Lindström, Lindesberg
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Lindesberg/Ljusnarsberg
Mobil
010-122 65 64
E-post
robert.lindstrom@moelven.se
Leif Gustavsson, Kumla
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Lekeberg/Kumla/Söder Hjälmaren
Telefon
010-122 65 72
E-post
leif.gustavsson@moelven.se
Johan Algotsson, Kumla
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Sydöstra Närke/Östergötland/Askersund-Tiveden
Telefon
010-122 65 71
E-post
johan.algotsson@moelven.se
Torbjörn Lundberg, Kumla
Befattning
Skogsbruksplanansvarig/ Virkesköpare, Karlskoga/Degerfors/Storfors
Telefon
010-122 65 74
E-post
torbjorn.lundberg@moelven.se
Ola Johansson, Tibro
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Karlsborg/Töreboda/Mariestad/ Hova/Gullspång/Finnerödja
Telefon
010-122 65 83
E-post
ola.johansson@moelven.se
Per Ekdahl, Tibro
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Tibro/Hjo/Falköping/ Tidaholm/Skövde
Telefon
010-122 65 82
E-post
per.ekdahl@moelven.se

Lindesberg

Moelven Skog AB
Box 24, (Besöksadress Kristinav 57)
711 21 Lindesberg

Molkom

Moelven Skog AB
Kyrkvägen 3
660 60 Molkom

Kumla

Moelven Skog AB
Fordonsgatan 3
692 71 Kumla

Tibro

Moelven Skog AB
Mariestadsvägen 23
543 35 Tibro

Karlstad

Moelven Skog AB
Östra Torggatan 1
Karlstad
Vägbeskrivning