[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Ekonomi/IT

Kjell Johansson
Befattning
Ekonomichef
Telefon
010-122 65 01
E-post
kjell.johansson@moelven.se
Ylva Ekberg
Befattning
Ekonomi
Telefon
010-122 65 05
E-post
ylva.ekberg@moelven.se
Jennie Simonsson
Befattning
Ekonomi
Telefon
010-122 65 02
E-post
jennie.simonsson@moelven.se
Bo Nyberg
Befattning
IT
Telefon
010-122 65 03
E-post
bo.nyberg@moelven.se
Kjell Persson Granö
Befattning
Processutvecklare
Telefon
010-122 65 06
E-post
kjell.persson-grano@moelven.se
Torbjörn Lundberg
Befattning
Skogsbruksplanansvarig
Telefon
010-122 65 74
E-post
torbjorn.lundberg@moelven.se
Camilla Wilhelmsson
Befattning
Virkesadministration centralt
Telefon
010-122 65 09
E-post
camilla.wilhelmsson@moelven.se
Petra Svenson
Befattning
Virkesadministration region
Telefon
010-122 65 04
E-post
petra.svenson@moelven.se
Gerd Branquet
Befattning
Virkesadministration region
Telefon
010-122 64 01
E-post
gerd.branquet@moelven.se
Britt-Marie Karlsson
Befattning
Virkesadministration region
Telefon
010-122 64 02
E-post
britt-marie.karlsson@moelven.se

Skåre

Moelven Skog AB
Skårevägen 60 (Besöksadress)
Box 8006
650 08 Karlstad
010-122 65 00