[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Distrikt Öst

Jens Ohlsson, Molkom
Befattning
Distriktschef
Telefon
010-122 65 53
E-post
jens.ohlsson@moelven.se
Lennart Salander
Telefon
010-122 65 61
E-post
lennart.salander@moelven.com
Martin Jonsson, Molkom
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Karlstad Östra
Telefon
010-122 65 56
E-post
martin.j.jonsson@moelven.se
Erik Olsson, Molkom
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Molkom, Forshaga, Munkfors, Karlstad
Telefon
010-122 65 54
E-post
erik.olsson@moelven.se
Victor Åslund, Molkom
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Kristinehamn, Storfors
Telefon
010-122 65 57
E-post
victor.aslund@moelven.se
Henrik Larsson, Molkom
Befattning
Aspirant distrikt öst
Telefon
070-280 81 13
E-post
henrik.t.larsson@moelven.se
Martin Enhol, Molkom
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Nora/Hällefors, Filipstad
Telefon
010-122 65 62
E-post
martin.enhol@moelven.se
Ingemar Skiöld, Nora
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Nora/Lindesberg
Mobil
010-122 65 60
E-post
ingemar.skiold@moelven.se
Leif Gustavsson, Kumla
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Lekeberg/Kumla/Söder Hjälmaren
Telefon
010-122 65 72
E-post
leif.gustavsson@moelven.se
Johan Algotsson, Kumla
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Sydöstra Närke/Östergötland/Askersund-Tiveden
Telefon
010-122 65 71
E-post
johan.algotsson@moelven.se
Ola Johansson, Tibro
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Karlsborg/Töreboda/Mariestad/ Hova/Gullspång/Finnerödja
Telefon
010-122 65 83
E-post
ola.johansson@moelven.se

Karlstad

Moelven Skog AB
Östra Torggatan 1
Karlstad
Vägbeskrivning

Molkom

Moelven Skog AB
Kyrkvägen 3
660 60 Molkom

Nora

Moelven Skog AB
Industrivägen 1
713 30 Nora

Kumla

Moelven Skog AB
Fordonsgatan 3
692 71 Kumla

Tibro

Moelven Skog AB
Mariestadsvägen 23
543 35 Tibro