[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Distrikt Väst

Johan Hofström, Bengtsfors
Befattning
Distriktschef
Telefon
010-122 64 52
E-post
johan.hofstrom@moelven.se
Christian Nilsson, Ed
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Dals-Ed
Telefon
010-122 64 05
E-post
christian.nilsson@moelven.se
Leif Richardson, Tanumshede
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Strömstad/Tanum
Telefon
010-122 64 72
E-post
leif.richardson@moelven.se
Daniel Karlsson, Tanumshede
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Munkedal
Telefon
010-122 64 71
E-post
daniel.karlsson@moelven.se
Anders Johansson, Färgelanda
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Mellerud/ Norra Vänersborg
Telefon
010-122 64 81
E-post
anders.johansson2@moelven.se
Stefan Lindell, Färgelanda
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Färgelanda/ Norra Uddevalla
Telefon
010-122 64 82
E-post
stefan.lindell@moelven.se
Bernt Jansson, Högsäter
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Färgelanda
Telefon
0528-404 55
Mobil
010-122 64 86
E-post
bernt.jansson@moelven.se
Fredrik Karlsson, Bengtsfors
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Bengtsfors
Mobil
010-122 64 51
E-post
fredrik.karlsson@moelven.se
Joakim Karlsson, Säffle
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Åmål/ Svanskog
Telefon
010-122 64 61
E-post
joakim.karlsson@moelven.se
Tommy Johansson, Säffle
Befattning
Virkesköpare Säffle
Telefon
010-122 64 45
E-post
tommy.johansson@moelven.se
Sara Setterlind, Årjäng
Befattning
Virkesköpare, Årjäng Östra/ Glava/ Älgå
Telefon
010-122 64 44
E-post
sara.setterlind@moelven.se
Johannes Eriksson, Årjäng
Befattning
Trainee
Telefon
010-122 64 46
E-post
johannes.eriksson@moelven.se
Emil Bhy Ingemarsson, Årjäng
Befattning
Virkesköpare
Telefon
010-122 65 55
E-post
emil.bhy@moelven.se

Ed

Moelven Skog AB
Box 18, (Besöksadress, Strömstadsvägen 2)
668 21 Ed

Tanumshede

Moelven Skog AB
Box 112, (Besöksadress, Talldungevägen 6)
457 23 Tanumshede

Färgelanda

Moelven Skog AB
Centrumvägen 9
458 30 Färgelanda

Högsäter

Moelven Skog AB
Ragnerud
458 97 Högsäter

Bengtsfors

Moelven Skog AB
Box 15, (Besöksadress, Storgatan 26)
666 21 Bengtsfors

Säffle

Moelven Skog AB
Box 136 (Besöksadress, Fabriksgatan 8)
661 23 Säffle

Norsälven

Moelven Skog AB
Norsälvens sågverk
660 50 Vålberg

Årjäng

Moelven Skog AB
Box 22 (Besöksadress, Kyrkerudsvägen 3)
672 32 Årjäng

Karlstad

Moelven Skog AB
Östra Torggatan 1
Karlstad
Vägbeskrivning