[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Försäljning

Niclas Fredriksson
Befattning
Försäljningschef
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 06
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
niclas.fredriksson@moelven.se
Kent Andersson
Befattning
Säljare/Industri
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 46
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
kent.andersson@moelven.se
Torbjörn Birgersson
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 17
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
torbjorn.birgersson@moelven.se
Gunnar Hallborg
Befattning
Säljare/Kundkonstruerade Projekt
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 36
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
gunnar.hallborg@moelven.se
Eva Eriksson
Befattning
Order
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 05
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
eva.eriksson@moelven.se
Tommy Lundh
Befattning
Order
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 75
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
tommy.lundh@moelven.se
Mikael Billing
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 53
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
mikael.billing@moelven.se
Tomas Frödelius
Befattning
Säljare - Broar
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 13
Fax
+ 46 506 162 63
E-post
tomas.frodelius@moelven.se