[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for sv]

Försäljning

Magnus Lundqvist
Befattning
Försäljningschef
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 06
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
magnus.lundqvist@moelven.se
Jörgen Gustafsson
Befattning
Kundansvarig Bygghandel
Telefon
010 122 62 23
E-post
jorgen.gustafsson@moelven.se
Mikael Billing
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 53
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
mikael.billing@moelven.se
Håkan Larsson
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 31
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
hakan.larsson@moelven.se
Torbjörn Birgersson
Befattning
Projektsäljare
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 17
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
torbjorn.birgersson@moelven.se
Tomas Frödelius
Befattning
Säljare - Broar
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 13
Fax
+ 46 506 162 63
E-post
tomas.frodelius@moelven.se
Kent Andersson
Befattning
Kundansvarig - Industri
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 46
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
kent.andersson@moelven.se
Gunnar Hallborg
Befattning
Säljare/Kundkonstruerade Projekt
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 36
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
gunnar.hallborg@moelven.se
Anes Murguz
Befattning
Order
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
anes.murguz@moelven.se
Erik Sundesjö
Befattning
Order
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 05
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
erik.sundesjo@moelven.se
Tommy Lundh
Befattning
Order
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 75
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
tommy.lundh@moelven.se
Iréne Lundh
Befattning
Projektadministratör
Telefon
+46 10 122 62 02
Fax
+46 506 162 63
E-post
irene.lundh@moelven.se