Hopp til innholdet

Hovedkontor

Asfaltveien 1, 2069 JESSHEIM
Postboks 63, 2051 JESSHEIM

Sentralbord: 06050
Trygve A. Toften
Stilling
Direktør
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 87 49 64
E-post
trygve-a.toften@moelven.no
Kjell Christoffersen
Stilling
Sjef Markedsområde Norge
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 10 04 63
E-post
kjell.christoffersen@moelven.no
Robert Vollen
Stilling
Regionssjef
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 91 35 60
E-post
robert.vollen@moelven.no
Tor-Egil Strand
Stilling
Regionssjef Øst
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 24 98 69
E-post
tor-egil.strand@moelven.no
Steffen Hekne
Stilling
Prosjektingeniør
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 21 49 75
E-post
steffen.hekne@moelven.no
Peder Welander
Stilling
Markedssjef
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Telefon
+46 10 122 60 04
E-post
peder.welander@moelven.se
Svein Rosseland
Stilling
Produksjonsdirektør
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 34 46 40
E-post
svein.rosseland@moelven.no
Svein Erik Berntzen
Stilling
Nyutviklingssjef
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 78 44 73
E-post
svein-erik.berntzen@moelven.no
Kari Anne Hole
Stilling
HR Ansvarlig
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
97 78 71 55
E-post
kari-anne.hole@moelven.no
Ronny Woldengen
Stilling
Fabrikksjef
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Telefon
46 68 02 06
E-post
ronny.woldengen@moelven.no
Trond Ødegaard
Stilling
Senior Rådgiver
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 35 89 80
E-post
trond.odegaard@moelven.no