Hopp til innholdet

Sandefjord

Nordre Fokserød 14, 3241 SANDEFJORD

Sentralbord: 06050
Bjørn Borgen
Stilling
Avdelingsleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 14 86 36
E-post
bjorn.borgen@moelven.no
Arnt Walther Øhre
Stilling
Salgsansvarlig
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 92 26 70
E-post
arnt-walther.ohre@moelven.no
Anders Rindebakken
Stilling
Salgsleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
97 18 06 69
E-post
anders.rindebakken@moelven.no
Ståle Fredriksen
Stilling
Key Account Manager
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 70 45 45
E-post
stale.fredriksen@moelven.no
Terje Auen
Stilling
Salgskonsulent
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 24 46 17
E-post
terje.auen@moelven.no
Birgitte Magnussen
Stilling
Sivilarkitekt
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 88 25 11
E-post
birgitte.magnussen@moelven.no
Rune Hansen
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
92 88 69 79
E-post
rune.hansen@moelven.no
Geir Skjellaug
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 61 02 07
E-post
geir.skjellaug@moelven.no
Morten Hansen
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 07 57 08
E-post
morten.hansen@moelven.no
Arnfinn Dalene
Stilling
Servicetekniker
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 61 18 12
E-post
arnfinn.dalene@moelven.no
Stein Lindgren
Stilling
Servicetekniker
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 61 36 07
E-post
stein.lindgren@moelven.no
Martin Larsen
Stilling
Servicetekniker
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 52 17 91
E-post
martin.larsen@moelven.no