Hopp til innholdet

Stavanger

Timoteiveien 22, 4017 STAVANGER

Sentralbord: 06050
Fax: 51 58 30 95
Robert Vollen
Stilling
Avdelingsleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 91 35 60
E-post
robert.vollen@moelven.no
Geir Kleppa
Stilling
Salgssjef
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 76 77 05
E-post
geir.kleppa@moelven.no
Kenneth Nilsson
Stilling
Salgsleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 94 51 00
E-post
kenneth.nilsson@moelven.no
Sigve-Henning Moen
Stilling
Salgskonsulent
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 18 12 74
E-post
sigve-henning.moen@moelven.no
Terje Thorsen Haaland
Stilling
Arkitekt
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
90 64 57 64
E-post
terje.haaland@moelven.no
Monrad Goa
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 31 65 87
E-post
monrad.goa@moelven.no
Morten Goa
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 21 56 01
E-post
morten.goa@moelven.no
Ingvald Stenstad
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 55 58 06
E-post
ingvald.stenstad@moelven.no
Tommy Grude
Stilling
Servicetekniker
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
97 08 78 46
E-post
tommy.grude@moelven.no
Rafal Waliczek
Stilling
Servicetekniker
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
97 56 43 11
E-post
rafal.waliczek@moelven.no