Hopp til innholdet

Bergen

Edvard Griegsvei 3C, 5059 BERGEN

Sentralbord: 06050
Fax: 55 20 20 35
Tom Morten Teige
Stilling
Avdelingsleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
91 84 85 43
E-post
tom-morten.teige@moelven.no
Helge Mjelde
Stilling
Salgsansvarlig
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 21 06 32
E-post
helge.mjelde@moelven.no
Rodney Storrud Miedler
Stilling
Selger
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 49 19 48
E-post
rodney.miedler@moelven.no
Yngve Olsen
Stilling
Salgskonsulent
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
97 59 35 31
E-post
yngve.olsen@moelven.no
Caroline Nilssen
Stilling
Interiørarkitekt
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 74 44 50
E-post
caroline.nilssen@moelven.no
Hans Petter Høydal
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
46 83 87 77
E-post
hans-petter.hoydal@moelven.no
Frode Kjenes
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 82 01 38
E-post
frode.kjenes@moelven.no
Rolf Pletten
Stilling
Prosjektleder
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
95 78 44 81
E-post
rolf.pletten@moelven.no
Johnny Nilsen
Stilling
Servicetekniker
Firma
Moelven Modus AS
Mobil
99 27 00 72
E-post
johnny.nilsen@moelven.no