Hopp til innholdet

Kontaktpersoner Administrasjon

Lars Brede Aandstad
Stilling
Direktør
Firma
Moelven Byggmodul Hjellum AS
Telefon
+47 90992851
E-post
lars-brede.aandstad@moelven.no
Mette Østby
Stilling
Entreprisesjef - Bolig
Firma
Moelven Byggmodul Hjellum AS
Telefon
+47 90747731
E-post
Mette.Ostby@moelven.no
Anders Berger
Stilling
Økonomisjef
Firma
Moelven Byggmodul Hjellum AS
Mobil
+47 99031106
E-post
anders.berger@moelven.no
Stig Allergodt
Stilling
Innkjøpssjef Hjellum
Firma
Moelven Byggmodul Hjellum AS
Mobil
+47 90105238
E-post
stig.allergodt@moelven.no
Jostein Slåtten
Stilling
Prosjektleder - Bolig
Firma
Moelven Byggmodul Hjellum AS
Telefon
+47 41479082
E-post
Jostein.Slatten@moelven.no
Morten Austdal
Stilling
Prosjektleder - Bolig
Firma
Moelven Byggmodul Hjellum AS
Telefon
+47 47633210
E-post
Morten.Austdal@moelven.no
Tommy Andre Baksetersveen
Stilling
Prosjektleder - Bolig
Firma
Moelven Byggmodul Hjellum AS
Telefon
+47 92835662
E-post
Tommy-Andre.Baksetersveen@moelven.no