Hopp til innholdet

Prosjektavdelingen

Kato Sveen
Stilling
Prosjektsjef
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4790859468
E-post
kato.sveen@moelven.no
Åge Holmestad
Stilling
Prosjektutvikler/Seniorrådgiver
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+47 95864620
E-post
age.holmestad@moelven.no
Harald Bjerke
Stilling
Sivilingeniør Bruer
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4791307276
E-post
harald.bjerke@moelven.no
Harald Liven
Stilling
Konstruktør Siv. ing.
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4792822877
E-post
harald.liven@moelven.no
Rolf Evensen
Stilling
Produktsjef Massivtre/Kerto
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4795769230
E-post
rolf.evensen@moelven.no
Jostein Elde
Stilling
Konstruktør Ing.
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4791634063
E-post
jostein.elde@moelven.no
Jacek Siedlikowski
Stilling
Kontstruktør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4791632779
E-post
Jacek.Siedlikowski@moelven.no
Daniel Barroso
Stilling
Konstruktør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4795977996
E-post
daniel.barroso@moelven.no
Torger Torgersen Klætte
Stilling
Konstruktør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+4797012666
E-post
torger.klaette@moelven.no
Filipe Rodrigues
Stilling
Konstruktør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Telefon
+4795010571
E-post
filipe.rodrigues@moelven.no
Jon Grantangen
Stilling
Dimensjoneringsservice
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
06123
E-post
Dimensjonering.limtre@moelven.no
Trond Egil Nyløkken
Stilling
Salgsingeniør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+47 99693849
E-post
trond-egil.nylokken@moelven.no
Roy Grønvold
Stilling
Salgsingeniør
Firma
Moelven Limtre AS
Mobil
+47 90685935
E-post
roy.gronvold@moelven.no